Meet Our Sales Representatives

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z   ALL

Agent (click for more information) E-Mail
Abdel-Salam, Sabrina sabrinaabdelsalam@gmail.com
Abdou, Ed ed@edabdou.com
Abony, Rhonda Rhonda@AbonySteinberg.com
Abramson, Brenda brendaabramson@yahoo.com
Abramson, E. J. ejabramson@rogers.com
Achber, Natalia, M.C.S. natalia.achber@rogers.com
Adelson, Mark sales@markadelson.ca
Alberga, Marion maalberga@trebnet.com
Aliassa, Mark maliassa@trebnet.com
Anafcheh, Flora anafcheh@hotmail.com
Apiou, Christian christian.apiou@harveykalles.com
Appleby, Jerry jerryappleby@yahoo.com
Armaki, Hamid E., B.Sc., MBA hamidarmaki@aol.com
Asghar, Sajjad sasghar@harveykalles.com
Auge, Louise, B.A., M.A. LouiseAuge@gmail.com
Augustyn, Robert raugustyn@trebnet.com
Axler, Adeana adeana@rogers.com
Azzarello, Wendy wendy.azzarello@sympatico.ca
Azzarello, Paul pazzarello32@rogers.com
Bahrin, Diana diafashion@yahoo.ca
Baker, Ronald rbaker@trebnet.com
Banks, Barbara bbanks@rogers.com
Barbiero, Marianne mbarbiero@trebnet.com
Barclay, Lea lbarclay@trebnet.com
Barnard, Despina despinab@sympatico.ca
Baryluk, Katherine, Broker Katherine@tciBrokers.com
Barzilay, Ronit sold@ronitbarzilay.com
Bast, Darrin, BSc., PhD info@darrinbast.com
Benchitrit, Myriam mbenchitrit@trebnet.com
Bernard, Elizabeth contactus@harveykalles.com
Bernstein, Paula pbernstein@rogers.com
Betel, Perry, Broker perrybetel@rogers.com
Bianco, Stephen stephenbianco@rogers.com
Biderman, Howard hbiderman@trebnet.com
Biderman, Nancy Jo nbiderman@rogers.com
Biniaris, Sophia L. sbiniaris@trebnet.com
Bleiman, Alexandra (Ali) a.l.s@mac.com
Bloch, Daniel daniel@danielbloch.com
Blustein, David T. bosscontrol@rogers.com
Bokar, Caroline cabo@rogers.com
Brockman, Yve (Yvonne) yve@rogers.com
Brodie, Lorie loriebrodie@yahoo.ca
Brown, Michael mick.brown@sympatico.ca
Budd, Evan evan@buddteam.com
Bulgaretti, Ugo ubulgaretti@trebnet.com
Callaghan, Rose Marie rosemariecallaghan@gmail.com
Candy, Christina candy@candyhomes.com
Caplan, Alfred acaplan@ca.inter.net
Carmona, Arlette fcarmona@trebnet.com
Castle, Nina, Broker castle.n@rogers.com
Cesario, Mirella mirella@valemontgroup.com
Chan, Edwin edwin.cj.chan@gmail.com
Charny, Alecia alecia@harveykalles.com
Chelin, Elaine echelin@sympatico.ca
Chen, Freddy freddy.chen@hotmail.com
Choi, K.S. (Kwang Sik) kschoi815@yahoo.ca
Cipullo, Alexandra acipullo@trebnet.com
Cohen, Ryan ryan@cohenrealtyteam.com
Cohen, Olga olga@cohenrealtyteam.com
Cook, Marci macook@trebnet.com
Daniel, Edmund edmunddaniel@rogers.com
Davidson, Robert Michael rdavidson@trebnet.com
Del Zotto, Geraldine gdelzotto@trebnet.com
Denman, Michael mdenman@trebnet.com
Dennis, Leslie leslie@lesliedennis.com
Destounis, Louis ldestounis@sympatico.ca
Douglas, Glenn g_douglas@rogers.com
Downham, Lisa ldownham@trebnet.com
Enshaie, Peyman peymanenshaie@rogers.com
Erlick, Jamie jamieerlick@rogers.com
Eskenian, Norayr neskenian@trebnet.com
Evans, Anita anevans@trebnet.com
Fallico, Frank fallicofrank@gmail.com
Fan, Jih-Shyan jihshyan@gmail.com
Farb, Toby toby@farb.com
Farb-Eckler, Robin, BA, B.Ed., M.Ed. robin@FarbEckler.com
Farid, Violet violetfarid@gmail.com
Farivar, Katie, B.A. katie.farivar@gmail.com
Favero, David david@davidfavero.com
Feldman, Adam, B.A. Econ. adamfeldman@rogers.com
Feldman, Stephen stephenfeldman@rogers.com
Feldman, Carolyn cfeldman@trebnet.com
Fenn, Michael Andrew michaelandrewfenn@gmail.com
Fortney, John R. jfortney@trebnet.com
Fowell, Olga olgafowellhomes@rogers.com
Friedman, Michael michael.friedman@rogers.com
Fruitman, Ellen efruitman@rogers.com
Gaggi, Sara sarago@rogers.com
Gall, Peter peterjohngall@gmail.com
Gardin, Naomi ngardin@rogers.blackberry.net
Gaspar, Sonia sgaspar@robertgreenberg.com
Godfrey, Pearl Alice p.godfrey@sympatico.ca
Goldenberg, Marsha mgoldenberg@trebnet.com
Goldman, Adriana adrianagoldman@hotmail.com
Gonsenhauser, Aaron agonsenhauser@trebnet.com
Goodgoll, Dianne dgoodgoll@rogers.com
Goodman, Lemore lemoregoodman@gmail.com
Graff, Cheryl & Samantha cherylgraff@gmail.com
Greenberg, Robert info@robertgreenberg.com
Greenberg, Jennifer j@loewithgreenberg.com
Greisman, William phan896tom@rogers.com
Grgic, Dragana dgrgic@trebnet.com
Groskopf, Larry lgroskopf@trebnet.com
Grundy, Nathan homes@nathangrundy.com
Gurevich, Yan yan@harveykalles.com
Hameed, Max max.hkre@gmail.com
Harland, David davidharland@msn.com
Hartt, Heather heather@heatherhartthomes.com
Hayward, Sacha sachahayward@rogers.com
HAYWARD, ALEX ahayward@trebnet.com
Hendler, Judy judyhendler@rogers.com
Heydarian, Ali aliheydarian@hotmail.com
Hiatt, Bruce bruce@brucehiatt.com
Hill, Jack jachill@trebnet.com
Hillman, Harold hhillman@trebnet.com
Hillman, Harold & Eve hhillman@trebnet.com
Hirshberg, Andrea ahirshberg@rogers.com
Horvath, Judy jhorvath@trebnet.com
Ipchilar, Reza r.ipchilar@gmail.com
Jaegerman, Marlene mjaegerman@rogers.com
Jelinek, Ira ijelinek@trebnet.com
Jivov, Tanya tjivov@trebnet.com
Johnston, Emary emaryjohnston@gmail.com
Jollivet, Laurence ljollivet@harveykalles.com
Joseph, Cheryl Lee cjoseph@trebnet.com
Joseph, Jeffrey and Irene jeffreyjoseph@realtor.com
Justein, Carmen carmenjustein@hotmail.com
Justein, Ron ronjustein1@rogers.com
Kahn, Michelle, BA. M.B.A., Broker michellekahn@trebnet.com
Kalles, Corinne, M.B.A. ckalles@rogers.com
Kalles, Elise ekalles@trebnet.com
Kalles, Harvey contactus@harveykalles.com
Kalles, Michael , B.A., M.B.A., Dip RPD mkalles@harveykalles.com
Kaplan, Sonia sonia@harveykalles.com
Kay, Lynn lynnkay@sympatico.ca
Kazantseva, Yeugenia yeugeniak@rogers.com
Keates, Theresa theresa.m.keates@gmail.com
Key , Veronica info@VeronicaKey.com
Khazanbaik, Payam pkbaik@yahoo.com
Kirsh, Joan jkirsh@trebnet.com
Kline, Mindy mindykline@sympatico.ca
Klupt, Barry Allen, Broker bklupt@trebnet.com
Knott, Julia juliaknott@trebnet.com
Kopman, Natalie nkopman@trebnet.com
Korchagina, Janna jkorchagina@trebnet.com
Kovalyk, Olga olga_kovalyk@hotmail.com
Krieger, Barbara bfkrieger@rogers.com
Kruger, Susan, Sales Manager skruger@harveykalles.com
Kutyan, Andre andre@harveykalles.com
Kwarten, Akos akos.kwarten@gmail.com
Lagrotta, Anthony lagrottarealestate@gmail.com
Lazer, Carole clazer@rogers.com
Leckie - Rosenblatt, Anne AnneLeckie@Rogers.Blackberry.Net
Leduc-Brazeau, Helene hlbrazeau@harveykalles.com
Lee, Jorgina mail@jorginalee.com
Leiderman, Marissa marissa@harveykalles.com
Ling, Broker, Richard K.C., B.A. Economics UCLA Mail@RichardKCLing.com
Litchen, Diane dlitchen@trebnet.com
Locke, Adam info@adamlocke.com
Loewith, Michael m@loewithgreenberg.com
Lokash, Sharon slokash@hotmail.com
Lokash, Marni mloki@rogers.com
Magen, Sasha smagen@trebnet.com
Mandell, Sherry smandell@rogers.com
Maniaci, Michael maniacirealestate@gmail.com
Markovich, Michael mm@michaelmarkovich.com
Marshall, Belinda bmarshall@trebnet.com
Marshall, Margaret Leslie ml.marshall@sympatico.ca
McNamara, Francis francism36@hotmail.com
Meneguzzi , Loree loreemeneguzzi@gmail.com
Mens, Neil nmens@trebnet.com
Merkur, Shauna smerkur@trebnet.com
Milic, Stephen stephenmilic@gmail.com
Mintz, Dena dmintz@trebnet.com
Mohamed, Ali ali.mohamed84@gmail.com
Muroff, Melvin melmuroff@gmail.com
Mylrea, Derek derekmylrea@hotmail.com
Negrea, Zoia, M. Psych., B.Ed. znegrea@sympatico.ca
Nelson, Heidi hnelson1@rogers.com
Neuville, Justin justin@harveykalles.com
Nimer, Jacqueline jnimer@harveykalles.com
Noar, Michele mnoar@trebnet.com
Novack, Frances rel8state@aol.com
O'Brien, Jennifer jobrien4416@gmail.com
Oey, David davidoey@gmail.com
Osher, Esther e.osher@rogers.com
Parker, Ellie ellieparker@sympatico.ca
Parker, Lauren laparker@trebnet.com
Paulicpulle, Errol errolp@rogers.com
Phillips, Melinda melinda929@msn.com
Piroozfard, Araz, B. Arch. Sc apiroozfard@trebnet.com
Pollock, Barbra bpollock@trebnet.com
Povering, Maxine info@homesaroundtoronto.com
Principe, Anna annamp50@gmail.com
Puri, Nitika info@NitikaPuri.com
Pyne, Ashleigh apyne@trebnet.com
Rabinowitz, Grace grabinowitz@trebnet.com
Ramcharran, Sarah sarah.r@rogers.com
Ramsay, Ken info@kenramsay.com
Raphael, Annie
Richman, Leslie lerichman@trebnet.com
Roberts, Evelyn M. evelyn@evelynroberts.ca
Roebuck, Dianne dianneroebuck@rogers.com
Rosen, Michele michelerosen@rogers.com
Rosenberg, Ira irosenberg@rogers.com
Rosenberg, Karen karosenberg@trebnet.com
Rosenthal, Chantal crosenthal@trebnet.com
Sabouri-Khosroushahi, Nick nick.sabouri@gmail.com
Sacchetti, Joanna jsacchetti@rogers.com
Saleem, Bill bsaleem83@gmail.com
Samuel, Jack jack.samuel@rogers.com
Santos, Ana ana@anasantos.ca
Saramgar, Sina sina@harveykalles.com
Sarradet, Paul paul@IknowLuxuryHomes.com
Schacter, Natalie nschacter@trebnet.com
Schipper, Michelle A. michelleschipper@rogers.com
Schrage, Olga o.pschrage@hotmail.com
Sekler, Rachel seklerrachel@rogers.com
Selesnick, Stephen stephen@ssquared.ca
Seligman, Corbin corbin@corbinseligman.com
Sheeres, Janine A. janines@rogers.com
Shehaiber, Sam sshehaiber@live.ca
Sherkin-Langer, Ferne fslanger@rogers.com
SHIFF, ELLIOTT eshiff@rogers.com
Shoraka, Dina dinashoraka@me.com
Shram, Eran eranshram@hotmail.com
Sibilia, Ora michelleschipper@rogers.com
Simon-Shatz, Doris homeswithdoris@gmail.com
Singh, Jonathon jsingh@awdn.ca
Siskind, Bram D. bsiskind@trebnet.com
Slan, Hannah Math hslan@rogers.com
Smith, Tyler Blake tyler@harveykalles.com
Smith, Kate katesmith@trebnet.com
So, Billy Chung Tik bso@trebnet.com
Sobhi, Michael, V.P. of Foreign Projects sobhi@sympatico.ca
Solomon, Jack & Syma ssolomon@trebnet.com
Sotoadeh, Michael, B.A. msotoadeh@harveykalles.com
Souroujon, Vivian vivian@souroujon.com
Spiegel, Carol Lou cspiegel@trebnet.com
Starkman, Shari sharistarkman@yahoo.ca
Stavros, Elizabeth elizabeth@harveykalles.com
Steinberg, Perry Perry@AbonySteinberg.com
Stern, Elise info@elisestern.com
Stern, Simone snstern@sympatico.ca
Stevens, Cathy cathystevens@rogers.com
Stren, Scott, Broker Scott@ScottStren.com
Stren, Felicia Felicia@FeliciaStren.com
Sud, Brucyne bsud@trebnet.com
Switzer, Judith jswitzer@trebnet.com
Tal, Liora liora@lioratal.com
Talpalar, Chaim ctalpalar@trebnet.com
Thompson, Nicholas Nick.Thompson@rogers.com
Thompson, Donna donna.thom@rogers.com
Thorne, Kimberley kthorne@trebnet.com
Trifler, Sally salhow@hotmail.com
Trifler, Adam adam@thetriflergroup.com
Trifler, Hayla haylart@gmail.com
Tsur, Moses tsur.moses@gmail.com
Villani, Virginia contactus@harveykalles.com
Villani, Rick rvillani@trebnet.com
Wagman, Steven swagman@trebnet.com
Walderman, Teri teriwalderman@gmail.com
Warrington, Carol Anne cawarrington@rogers.com
Weiner, Adam, B.A. whomes@rogers.com
White, Kathleen kwhite@trebnet.com
Winestone, Michael michael@michaelwinestone.com
Wise, Matthew matthew75@rogers.com
Wolfman, Joshua joshwolfman@harveykalles.com
Wood, D. Kathie dkmw@look.ca
Wood, Herman Daniel hdwood@idirect.com
Yanover, E. Paul eyanover@trebnet.com
Yanover, Barbara byanover@rogers.com
Yau, Mimi bso@trebnet.com
Yeates, Danielle danielle@danielleyeates.com
Yoon, Sun Young sunyoungyoon718@gmail.com
Young, Susan, B.A. sjlyoung@sympatico.ca
Yousefi, Armin arminyousefi@harveykalles.com
Zalev, Dean Steven dean@zalev.net
Zimmerman, Matthew matthew.zimmerman3@gmail.com
Zinman, Jean jzinman@trebnet.com
Zizovic, Alex zizovicalex@rogers.com
Zuckerman, Linda R lzuckerman@trebnet.com

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z   ALL
1995-2014 Harvey Kalles Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage, all rights reserved.